Winter Series 2021 - 2022 Results


The results presented below are provisional and should just be taken as a guide to your current placing

PAR Scores: Are a unique concept in the Sprint 15 fleet. These are lower than the usual DNC (series entrants + 1) for the series and are currently assigned by the Events Secretary, however a means of calculating PAR is being worked on, the proposed formula is: max number of entrants in the largest event + 5. For Handicap points the PAR of the UNA format is used regardless of the mode sailed. Sport mode fleet points have their own PAR score the current PAR used by the system are displayed below, these have been automatically calculated for the series using the above formula

-PAR Score for this Handicap Series is: 24 pts
Competitors Qualified for the Series - Prizes are only awarded to Qualified Competitors
Number of Events To Qualify: 3
Competitors with a Tie Break

RYA\ISAF Rules A8.1 & 2 are being used for tiebreaks

Ties Broken by A8.1 are indicated by ¹
Ties Broken by A8.2 are indicated by ²

View in Fleet Position Order

Handicap results
CompetitorsEventBest 3 Results
NameClubSailStewartby Water Sports Club TTRutland Water Sailing Club TTDraycote Water Sailing Club TTGrafham Water Sailing Club TTPointsPlace
Ed Tuite DaltonDraycote Water Sailing Club202311-68 1 ²
Paul CraftWorthing Sailing Club198243-18 2 ¹
Jenny BallMarconi Sailing Club202532-38 3 ¹
Steve SawfordRutland Water Sailing Club198964-2124
Jan ElfringDraycote Water Sailing Club1913118-9285
Derek JamesDraycote Water Sailing Club1744137-10306
Peter SlaterDraycote Water Sailing Club194025--317
George LoveCarsington Sailing Club201956--358
Nigel JamesMarconi Sailing Club2015129-16379
Scott WilcoxStewartby Water Sports Club1393,1359712--4310
Ray GallCarsington Sailing Club19141410--4811
Jason ClarkeMarconi Sailing Club1521---452 12 ¹
Mark PattenStewartby Water Sports Club18931711--52 13 ¹
David BallMarconi Sailing Club1923---55314
Stuart SnellGrafham Water Sailing Club2022---75515
Frank SandellsGrafham Water Sailing Club1986---856 16 ²
Geoff TindaleStone Sailing Club20178---56 17 ²
Robert FinchStewartby Water Sports Club19909---5718
Gareth FarrStewartby Water Sports Club138310---5819
Jim BowieThorpe Bay Yacht Club2021---115920
Leonard FlynnThorpe Bay Yacht Club1201---126021
Mark AldridgeGrafham Water Sailing Club66---136122
Ian MillsSeasalter Sailing Club1634---146223
Andrew ClarkeGrafham Water Sailing Club1522---1563 24 ²
Andy BunyanStewartby Water Sports Club189915---63 25 ²
Ian PasquetStewartby Water Sports Club143116---6426
Tim BrowningStewartby Water Sports Club116718---6627
David CoulsonStewartby Water Sports Club52719---6728