Summer Series 2022 Results


The results presented below are provisional and should just be taken as a guide to your current placing

PAR Scores: Are a unique concept in the Sprint 15 fleet. These are lower than the usual DNC (series entrants + 1) for the series and are currently assigned by the Events Secretary, however a means of calculating PAR is being worked on, the proposed formula is: max number of entrants in the largest event + 5. For Handicap points the PAR of the UNA format is used regardless of the mode sailed. Sport mode fleet points have their own PAR score the current PAR used by the system are displayed below, these have been automatically calculated for the series using the above formula

-PAR Score for this Handicap Series is: 19 pts
Competitors Qualified for the Series - Prizes are only awarded to Qualified Competitors
Number of Events To Qualify: 3
Competitors with a Tie Break

RYA\ISAF Rules A8.1 & 2 are being used for tiebreaks

Ties Broken by A8.1 are indicated by ¹
Ties Broken by A8.2 are indicated by ²

View in Fleet Position Order

Handicap results
CompetitorsEventBest 3 Results
NameClubSailStone Sailing Club TTShanklin Sailing Club TTDraycote Water Sailing Club TTCarsington Sailing Club TTGrafham Water Sailing Club TTPointsPlace
Chris TillyerThorpe Bay Yacht Club20201----391
Leonard FlynnThorpe Bay Yacht Club20312----402
Jim BowieThorpe Bay Yacht Club20213----413
Donald SloanBrightlingsea Sailing Club18964----424
Jenny BallMarconi Sailing Club20255----435
Skip AtkinsMarconi Sailing Club18216----446
David BallMarconi Sailing Club19237----457
Jon PearseMarconi Sailing Club19888----468
Jason ClarkeMarconi Sailing Club19179----479
Rob BardMarconi Sailing Club187910----4810
Graham AdamsonStone Sailing Club197611----4911
Robert WilsonStone Sailing Club196612----5012
Abbie ClarkeStone Sailing Club179013----5113
Jemma ClarkeMarconi Sailing Club133914----5214