2021 Results


The results presented below are provisional and should just be taken as a guide to your current placing

PAR Scores: Are a unique concept in the Sprint 15 fleet. These are lower than the usual DNC (series entrants + 1) for the series and are currently assigned by the Events Secretary, however a means of calculating PAR is being worked on, the proposed formula is: max number of entrants in the largest event + 5. For Handicap points the PAR of the UNA format is used regardless of the mode sailed. Sport mode fleet points have their own PAR score the current PAR used by the system are displayed below, these have been automatically calculated for the series using the above formula

-PAR Score for this Handicap Series is: 29 pts
Competitors Qualified for the Series - Prizes are only awarded to Qualified Competitors
Number of Events To Qualify: 3
Competitors with a Tie Break

RYA\ISAF Rules A8.1 & 2 are being used for tiebreaks

Ties Broken by A8.1 are indicated by ¹
Ties Broken by A8.2 are indicated by ²

View in Fleet Position Order

Handicap results
CompetitorsEventBest 3 Results
NameClubSailStone Sailing Club TTStokes Bay Sailing Club TTDraycote Water Sailing Club TTCarsington Sailing Club TTGrafham Water Sailing Club TTPointsPlace
Jenny BallMarconi Sailing Club2025134--81
Jon PearseMarconi Sailing Club1988568--192
Nigel JamesMarconi Sailing Club20151489--313
Liam ThomShanklin Sailing Club1957-41--344
Chris TillyerThorpe Bay Yacht Club202042---355
Jim BowieThorpe Bay Yacht Club202195---43 6 ¹
Scott WilcoxStewartby Water Sports Club1359-77--43 7 ¹
Yvonne PikeShanklin Sailing Club1965,1709-1010--498
Andrew BerisfordBrightlingsea Sailing Club2026199---57 9 ¹
Keith ChidwickQueen Mary Sailing Club20161711---57 10 ¹
Paul GrattageShanklin Sailing Club2018-1---5911
Steve SawfordRutland Water Sailing Club1989--2--60 12 ²
Geoff TindaleStone Sailing Club20172----60 13 ²
Paul CraftWorthing Sailing Club1939--3--61 14 ²
David BallMarconi Sailing Club19233----61 15 ²
Ed Tuite DaltonDraycote Water Sailing Club2023--5--6316
George LoveCarsington Sailing Club2019--6--64 17 ²
Keith PersinThorpe Bay Yacht Club19816----64 18 ²
Jason ClarkeMarconi Sailing Club19177----6519
Skip AtkinsMarconi Sailing Club18218----6620
Gordon DeuceBrightlingsea Sailing Club202410----6821
James KnightDraycote Water Sailing Club1700--11--69 22 ²
James ToveyMarconi Sailing Club190911----69 23 ²
Richard KnightDraycote Water Sailing Club1827--12--70 24 ²
Peter SherwinStone Sailing Club1966-12---70 25 ²
Roger BrownStone Sailing Club187612----70 26 ²
Andy PerksMarconi Sailing Club142813----7127
Robert WilsonStone Sailing Club196615----7328
Peter RichardsonMarconi Sailing Club198316----7429
Dave ClarkeMarconi Sailing Club152118----7630
Rob BardMarconi Sailing Club174720----7831
Jemma ClarkeMarconi Sailing Club133921----7932
Lee GartonMarconi Sailing Club175922----8033
Abbie ClarkeStone Sailing Club179023----8134
Sharon ReidStone Sailing Club193325----8335