The UK Sprint 15 Association https://www.sprint15.com Sprint 15 Class Association News TT at Rutland Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=171 News UK Sprint 15 Association Tue, 22 May 2018 21:17:38 BST Nationals at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=165 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 29 Apr 2018 21:52:42 BST Teach-in at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=178 News UK Sprint 15 Association Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:05:37 BST TT at Marconi Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=173 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 15 Apr 2018 23:28:18 BST Teach-in at Marconi Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=177 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 07 Apr 2018 17:16:53 BST Winter 2017 Series - End of Series Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/seriesreport.php?sid=25 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:49:30 BST TT at Grafham Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=170 News UK Sprint 15 Association Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:16:53 BST Nationals at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=165 News UK Sprint 15 Association Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:56:53 GMT Nationals at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=165 News UK Sprint 15 Association Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:54:37 GMT Nationals at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=165 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 04 Mar 2018 22:37:53 GMT TT at Rutland Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=172 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 03 Mar 2018 09:11:34 GMT Summer 2018 Series - Series Results Updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/seriesresults.php?id=24 News UK Sprint 15 Association Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:07:30 GMT TT at Draycote Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=167 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:18:09 GMT TT at Thorpe Bay Yacht Club - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=169 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:49:06 GMT Chairman's reporthttps://www.sprint15.com/viewarticle.php?id=842; News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 24 Dec 2017 15:15:15 GMT Sprint 15 Association “New Boat” winter savinghttps://www.sprint15.com/viewarticle.php?id=840; News UK Sprint 15 Association Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:45:38 GMT TT at Stewartby Water Sports Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=168 News UK Sprint 15 Association Wed, 08 Nov 2017 22:15:57 GMT Nationals at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=165 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 05 Nov 2017 21:25:51 GMT Summer Series TT at Grafham Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=163 News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:05:51 BST Summer Series TT at Draycote Water Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=161 News UK Sprint 15 Association Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:04:59 BST Summer Series TT at Newhaven & Seaford Sailing Club - Event Infomation has been updated https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=162 News UK Sprint 15 Association Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:31:46 BST AGM votehttps://www.sprint15.com/viewarticle.php?id=829; News UK Sprint 15 Association Mon, 07 Aug 2017 09:27:38 BST Summer Series Nationals at Thorpe Bay Yacht Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=153 News UK Sprint 15 Association Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:34:49 BST Sprint 15 Minimum Weighthttps://www.sprint15.com/viewarticle.php?id=826; News UK Sprint 15 Association Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:35:25 BST Summer Series TT at Seasalter Sailing Club - Race Report https://www.sprint15.com/events/EMS/event.php?id=160 News UK Sprint 15 Association Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:55:57 BST